You may wish to maintain a record of a retired product or unused version for a full audit trail, but want to make it clear to all team members that the product is not to be used and you do not want to pay for the product any longer.
To do this, open the product you want to obsolete.
For Corporate Plan holders:
The status of the product is shown about half way down the screen.
Once the button is clicked the product will change to obsolete status.
For Casual or Frequent Plan holders:
Click the blue Obsolete button at the top right of the page. You will no longer be charged the annual renewal fee and you will no longer be able to view the product details.
A product's review status is clear in the search results: